Earthbound (by CopperWire: Gabriel Teodros, Meklit Hadero, Burntface)

Earthbound by CopperWire: Gabriel Teodros, Meklit Hadero, Burntface cover image


  • Meklit Hadero: vocals
  • Gabriel Teodros: vocals
  • Burntface: vocals
  • Chris Coniglio: production
  • Burntface: production
  • Darren Johnston: trumpet (4, 7, 9, 10)
  • Evan Flory-Barnes: acoustic bass (4, 6, 10)
  • Claudio Santome: vocals (4)
  • Cristina Orbé: vocals (7, 9)


Words and vocals by CopperWire. all beats and songs produced, arranged and mastered by Burntface and Chris Coniglio except: music by Chris Coniglio (4), music by Chris Coniglio and Daniel Price (2), music and lyrics by Meklit Hadero and produced by Chris Coniglio (10). Additional production and arranging by Daniel Price (1, 2). Programming and engineering by Chris Coniglio. Mixed by Vitamin D. Star sounds on tracks 1, 4, 10 courtesy of Jon Jenkins and NASA's Kepler Mission. Art direction and technical support by AppSynth Media, Oakland, CA. Cover image by Salvatore and Kenneth Fullmore.