Seth Ford-Young (by Seth Ford-Young)

Seth Ford-Young by Seth Ford-Young cover image


  • Seth Ford-Young: bass, voice, arrangements
  • Rob Reich: accordion
  • Evan Price: violin
  • Jason Vanderford: guitar
  • Dina Maccabee: violin (1, 11, 13)
  • Yair Evnine: guitar (1), cello (11, 13)
  • Paul Mehling : lead guitar (5)


Engineered and mixed by Myles Boisen at Guerilla Recording, Oakland, CA. Mastered by Myles Boisen at Headless Buddha Labs. Produced by Seth Ford-Young and Myles Boisen. Cover photo by Spencer Hansen. Graphics and cover design by Hugh D'Andrade. Inside cover photos by Myles Boisen and Eric Gillet.