To the Pouring Rain (by Seth Augustus)

To the Pouring Rain by Seth Augustus cover image


  • Seth Augustus: vocals, guitar, and bass on all songs, Igil (Tuvan fiddle) (4, 9), Doshpuluur (Tuvan banjo) (8, 9), Percussion (1, 2, 3, 4, 7, 8)
  • Jon Weiss: drums and percussion (4, 5, 9)
  • Johnny Bones: saxophone (4)


All songs produced by Seth Augustus except 4, 5 co-produced with Lemon DeGeorge. All songs recorded and mixed in a undisclosed location by Seth Augustus except 4, 5 partially recorded and mixed by Lemon DeGeorge at Crib Nebula Studios. Mastered by Nicholas Tashjian. Cover art, photography, art direction by Heather Horter.